Inicio de sesión

​Personal Docente 

NombreCorreo ElectónicoCargoCVU
Aguirre Guzman Gabrielgabaguirre@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Alva Perez Jorgejalva@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Anaya Alvarado Damaso Leonardodanaya@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Barrios Garcia Hugo Brigidohbarrios@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Barron Vargas Carlos Albertocbarron@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Horario Libre 
Bautista Martinez Yuridiaymartinez@docentes.uat.edu.mx  
Benavides González Flavianoflbenavides@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Blanco Martinez Zeferinozblanco@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Carvajal De La Fuente Veronicavcarbajal@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Ceballos Olvera Ivonneiceballos@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Corona Barrera EnriqueEnrique.corona@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
De La Cruz Hernandez Ned Ivanncruz@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
De La Fuente Garza Omar Benitoodelafuente@docentes.uat.edu.mx  
Del Valle Diaz Migueldvalle@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Eguia Lopez Brenda Leticiabrenda.eguia@uat.edu.mx  
Enriquez Caro Orihanoenriquez@uat.edu.mxProfesor de Horario Libre 
Fraga Escamilla Eric Bernardoefraga@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Horario Libre 
Goldaracena Olvera Manuel Antonioagoldarecena@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Gonzalez Alanis Pablopabloglz@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
González López Itzamnai@docentes.uat.edu.mx  
Guevara Guerrero Miguel Angelmguevarag@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Gutierrez Salazar Gilberto Jesusjggtz@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Hernandez Cabrera Wendywendy.cabrera@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Horario Libre 
Hernandez Contreras Saidshernand@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Hernandez Mendez Sandra Elizabethsandra.hernandez@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Hinojosa Hinojosa Julio
jhinojos@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Infante Rodriguez Fidelfiinfante@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Jasso Obregon Jose Osielojasso@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Leyva Zapata Luis Mariolmleyva@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Lopez Acevedo Edgar Albertoedgarlop@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Loredo Osti Jorgejosti@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Luna Castro Gabriela Sarahisarahi.lun@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Martinez Burnes Juliojmbunres@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Merino Charrez Jose Octavioomerino@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Montelongo Moreno Karla Yanethkymontelongo@docentes.uat.edu.mx  
Moreno Ramirez Yolanda Del Rocioymoreno@docentes.uat.edu.mx  
Olazaran Santibañez Fabian Eliseofolazaran@docentes.uat.edu.mx  
Palomares Rangel Jose Luisjpalomares@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Peña Avelino Luz Yosahandylypena@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Perez Castañeda Robertoroperez@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Perez Torres Libia IvonneLiperez@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Rabago Castro Jaime Luisjrabago@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Ruiz Albarran Miguelmiguel.ruiz@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Salinas Chavira Jaimejsalinas@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Salinas Navarrete Everardo Mesalinas@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Sanchez Guerra Nadia Alejandransguerra@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Horario Libre 
Sanchez Martinez Jesus Genarojgsanchez@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Sarno Riccio Carmelacsarno@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Horario Libre 
Silva Contreras AmadorAsilva@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Horario Libre 
Soria Diaz Leroylsoria@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Stolberg Hinojosa Jose Hernanjstolberg@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Horario Libre 
Torres Rodriguez Maria Lorenaltorres@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Urbizu Gonzalez Ana Lucíaaurbizu@docentes.uat.edu.mx  
Vazquez Sauceda Maria De La Luzmvazquez@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Vazquez Villanueva Josejvazquez@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo 
Zapata Campos Cecilia Carmelacezapata@docentes.uat.edu.mxProfesor de Tiempo Completo